Restaurant Fink

Corporate Philosophy

Enjoy the best South Tyrolean cuisine and wines in a pleasant atmosphere with an excellent South Tyrolean hospitality. Particularly important for us: short transport routes, fair production processes, guaranteed quality. All of our dishes are prepared 100% without glutamate or flavor enhancers.
All food is processed in-house and freshly prepared for you.

Restaurant Fink Südtirol Italien Unternehmens Philosophie

SHORT TRANSPORT ROUTES

When selecting our products, we make sure to generate the shortest possible delivery routes. 70% of our goods come directly from South Tyrol, 20% from Italy, 10% from the EU.

FAIR PRODUCTION PROCESSES

We make sure that all animal products come from animals from good husbandry, preferably these are bought directly by local farmers known to us. We pay fair prices to our producers and process all products according to the PRINCIPLE NO WASTE – so you will find on our menu not only precious parts but also the kidney, the liver, the veal head.

GUARANTEED QUALITY

The best of simplicity... whether vegetables, fruits, meat, wine or cereals, everything is carefully selected according to the best quality and seasonality. Products of the respective season take precedence. This is how we design our menu for you according to the season. In spring and summer with dishes of fresh herbs, berries and salads, in autumn with pumpkin, fine game dishes and chestnuts, in winter with dishes of the Puster Valley potato, fermented vegetables and pickled fruits.

Our philosophy

Don't demand quality only for the products that you buy, but also in life the person who made it.

Orsola de Castro

Our address

Kleine Lauben 4, 39042 Brixen
ITALY – SOUTH TYROL

Restaurant Fink

Unternehmens-Philosophie

Genießen Sie beste Südtiroler Küche & Weine im angenehmen Ambiente bei herzlicher Südtiroler Gastfreundschaft. Besonders wichtig für uns: kurze Transportwege, faire Produktionsabläufe, garantierte Qualität. Die Zubereitung all unserer Gerichte erfolgt zu 100% ohne Glutamat & Geschmacksverstärker.
Alle Lebensmittel werden im Haus verarbeitet und frisch für Sie zubereitet.

Restaurant Fink Südtirol Italien Unternehmens Philosophie

KURZE TRANSPORTWEGE

Bei der Auswahl unserer Produkte achten wir darauf möglichst kurze Anlieferwege zu generieren. 70 % unserer Waren kommen direkt aus Südtirol 20 % aus Italien, 10 % aus der EU.

FAIRE PRODUKTIONS­ABLÄUFE

Wir achten darauf, dass alle tierischen Produkte von Tieren aus guter Haltung stammen, bevorzugt werden diese von uns bekannten, heimischen Bauern direkt gekauft. Wir zahlen faire Preise an unsere Produzenten und verarbeiten alle Produkte nach dem Prinzip NO WASTE – so finden Sie auf unserer Speisekarte nicht nur Edelteile sondern auch die Niere, die Leber, das Beuschel, den Kalbskopf.

GARANTIERTE QUALITÄT

Vom Einfachen das Beste…ob Gemüse, Obst, Fleisch, Wein oder Getreide, alles wird sorgfältig ausgewählt nach bester Qualität und Saisonalität. Produkte der jeweiligen Saison haben Vorrang. So gestalten wir unsere Speisekarte für Sie der Jahreszeit entsprechend. Im Frühling und im Sommer mit Gerichten aus frischen Kräutern, Beeren und Salaten, im Herbst mit Kürbis, feinen Wildgerichten und Kastanien, im Winter mit Gerichten vom Pusterer Erdäpfel, fermentiertem Gemüse und eingelegten Früchten.

Unsere Philosophie

Verlange Qualität nicht nur bei den Produkten die du kaufst, sondern auch im Leben der Person die Sie hergestellt hat.

Orsola de Castro

Unsere Adresse

Kleine Lauben 4, 39042 Brixen
ITALIEN – Südtirol